We are making some changes to help stop the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19).

Click the button to learn more about what we are doing. View COVID-19 Changes

Rice, Grier & Smith Live in Concert DVD

MSRP: $29.95
Our Price: $14.95
In stock

In this one-hour session, Flatpicking Guitar Magazine presents three of today's top flatpicking guitarists performing together in a live concert setting. David Grier, three-time IBMA Guitar Player of the Year and one of Acoustic Guitar Magazine's "Artists of the Decade" performs with two-time IBMA Guitar Player of the Year, Kenny Smith, and long-time Tony Rice Unit member Wyatt Rice. These three masters of the acoustic guitar perform as a trio, in different duo configurations, solo, and with vocalist Amanda Smith. Guitar players will especially appreciate the abundance of left and right hand close-ups prevalent throughout this concert.

Song List
- John Hardy
- Forked Deer
- Tennessee Waltz
- Bill Cheathum
- Cotton Eyed Joe
- Have You Ever Been to England
- Song for Emily
- Impulsive
- Crazy Creek
- Wheeling
- Me and My Farmall
- Amy Brown; Working on a Building
- Bury Me Beneath the Willow
- Jordan's Reel
- Wildwood Flower
- Nine Pound Hammer
- Big Sandy River
- Minor Swing
- Black Mountain Rag

Table of Contents:

Catalog: FGM1008
Publisher: MEL BAY
Composer: Wyatt Rice David Gri

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0